Home > New York > Rep. Slaughter, Louise (D) – 28th District

Rep. Slaughter, Louise (D) – 28th District

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

“I’m not doing town meetings; I’m not going to give those people a forum. I went through it with the Clinton health care bill, with the John Birch Society, where we had to have police around, and people hysterically crying.  I’m not, and frankly, tell you the truth Ron, my own dignity and the dignity of the office I hold is important to me.”

September 3, 2009

Talking on a radio station

  1. September 4, 2009 at 8:58 pm

    I live in Louise’s district. Is she kidding? The people of her district are beneath her dignity?

    http://www.ilovebenefits.wordpress.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment